Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Know Me Now

ebook
A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Peter May.
A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY.
DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . .
A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.
A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.
Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both.
And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.
But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.
A secret someone will do anything to keep buried . . .
'A top notch thriller writer' SIMON KERNICK
'Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross' GUARDIAN
'One of the best thriller writers working today' TOM HARPER

Expand title description text
Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781785760327
  • Release date: December 14, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781785760327
  • File size: 518 KB
  • Release date: December 14, 2017

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Peter May.
A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY.
DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . .
A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.
A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.
Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both.
And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.
But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.
A secret someone will do anything to keep buried . . .
'A top notch thriller writer' SIMON KERNICK
'Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross' GUARDIAN
'One of the best thriller writers working today' TOM HARPER

Expand title description text