Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Before I Say I Do

ebook
'A twisty thriller about the happiest day of your life descending into a nightmare' Claire McGowan, author of The Other Wife
'As pacy as it is puzzling, you'll change your mind endlessly about what you think has happened' Heat
'A deliciously dark and twisted read' Woman magazine
'Will take you on a frantic ride' Sun
'An intense thriller' Bella
HER DREAM WEDDING
IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE
It's Julia's wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there's another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She's never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.
As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can't catch her now. Mark turns to face her . . .
But it isn't Mark in the beautiful suit – it's his best man.
Because Mark is missing.
And Julia's past is closer than she thinks . . .
A compulsive thriller that blends the twists of a psychological drama with the layers of a police procedural - for fans of Rachel Abbott's Right Behind You, Angela Marsons' Killing Mind, Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks.
What readers are saying about Before I Say I Do . . .
'Such a joy to read – the authentic police-procedural aspects of this debut were a real plus and I loved the detective duo! If you enjoy a tightly woven plot which oozes suspense and delivers plenty of twists, then this is for you . . . She's definitely an author to watch!' Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You
'Tense, layered and atmospheric, Bradley's debut blends expert police procedural elements with a gripping psychological thriller heart and I couldn't put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse
'A mind blowing psychological thriller with a jaw dropping ending. Highly recommended' Reader review
'[I] highly recommend it to readers who love unputdownable psychological thrillers' Reader review

Expand title description text
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781471185250
  • Release date: May 28, 2020

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781471185250
  • File size: 2325 KB
  • Release date: May 28, 2020

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

'A twisty thriller about the happiest day of your life descending into a nightmare' Claire McGowan, author of The Other Wife
'As pacy as it is puzzling, you'll change your mind endlessly about what you think has happened' Heat
'A deliciously dark and twisted read' Woman magazine
'Will take you on a frantic ride' Sun
'An intense thriller' Bella
HER DREAM WEDDING
IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE
It's Julia's wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there's another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She's never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.
As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can't catch her now. Mark turns to face her . . .
But it isn't Mark in the beautiful suit – it's his best man.
Because Mark is missing.
And Julia's past is closer than she thinks . . .
A compulsive thriller that blends the twists of a psychological drama with the layers of a police procedural - for fans of Rachel Abbott's Right Behind You, Angela Marsons' Killing Mind, Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks.
What readers are saying about Before I Say I Do . . .
'Such a joy to read – the authentic police-procedural aspects of this debut were a real plus and I loved the detective duo! If you enjoy a tightly woven plot which oozes suspense and delivers plenty of twists, then this is for you . . . She's definitely an author to watch!' Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You
'Tense, layered and atmospheric, Bradley's debut blends expert police procedural elements with a gripping psychological thriller heart and I couldn't put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse
'A mind blowing psychological thriller with a jaw dropping ending. Highly recommended' Reader review
'[I] highly recommend it to readers who love unputdownable psychological thrillers' Reader review

Expand title description text