Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Club

ebook

*** A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller ***
'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' - Louise Candlish, author of Our House
'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' - T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday
'Marple meets Succession' – Sunday Times Style
'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' – Observer

For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit.
There's no place like Home . . .
The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.
But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly – because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it.
If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . .


Expand title description text
Publisher: Pan Macmillan

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781529039580
  • Release date: March 1, 2022

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781529039580
  • File size: 675 KB
  • Release date: March 1, 2022

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

*** A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller ***
'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' - Louise Candlish, author of Our House
'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' - T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday
'Marple meets Succession' – Sunday Times Style
'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' – Observer

For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit.
There's no place like Home . . .
The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.
But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly – because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it.
If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . .


Expand title description text